Skip to main content
Skip to main menu

Slideshow

SURO -- Program Faculty and Projects

SURO Home               Applying               Previous Students

 

Analytical

I. Jonathan Amster: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/i-jonathan-amster

Amanda Frossard: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/amanda-frossard

Jeffrey Urbauer: http://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/jeffrey-urbauer

Kelly Hines: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/kelly-marie-hines

Geoffrey Smith: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/geoffrey-smith

 

Biological

I. Jonathan Amster: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/i-jonathan-amster

Robert Phillips: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/robert-phillips

Vladimir Popik: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/vladimir-popik

Kelly Hines: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/kelly-marie-hines

David Crich: https://chem.uga.edu/directory/people/prof-david-crich

 

Computational/Theoretical

Michael Duncan: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/michael-duncan

Henry Schaefer: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/henry-schaefer

Steven Wheeler: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/steven-wheeler

Geoffrey Smith: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/geoffrey-smith

 

Environmental/Atmospheric

Amanda Frossard: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/amanda-frossard

Brandon Rotavera: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/brandon-rotavera

 

Inorganic

Michael Duncan: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/michael-duncan

Tina Salguero: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/tina-salguero

 

 

Materials and Nanoscience

Michael Duncan: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/michael-duncan

Vladimir Popik: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/vladimir-popik

Tina Salguero: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/tina-salguero

 

Organic

Robert Phillips: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/robert-phillips

Vladimir Popik: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/vladimir-popik

Steven Wheeler: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/steven-wheeler

 

Physical

Michael Duncan: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/michael-duncan

Melanie Reber: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/melanie-reber

Brandon Rotavera: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/brandon-rotavera

Henry Schaefer: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/henry-schaefer

Steven Wheeler: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/steven-wheeler

Geoffrey Smith: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/geoffrey-smith
 

 

Support Us

We appreciate your financial support. Your gift is important to us and helps support critical opportunities for students and faculty alike, including lectures, travel support, and any number of educational events that augment the classroom experience. Click here to learn more about giving.

Every dollar given has a direct impact upon our students and faculty.

Got More Questions?

Undergraduate inquiries: chemreg@uga.edu 

Registration and credit transferschemreg@uga.edu

AP Credit, Section Changes, Overrides, Prerequisiteschemreg@uga.edu

Graduate inquiries: tharrop@uga.edu

Contact Us!

Assistant to the Department Head: Kelli Porterfield, 706-542-1919 

Main office phone: 706-542-2626 

Fax: 706-542-9454

Head of the Department: Prof. Gary Douberly