Reported on2019-05-23

Kaitlin Luedecke, an Honors major in the Chemistry Department, has been announced as one of four recipients of the 2019 Barry M. Goldwater Scholarship, one of the highest undergraduate honors in the United States.

Reported on2019-05-15
Gold Medal of the American Institute of Chemists
Reported on2019-04-04
Professor I. Jonathan Amster Cracking the secrets of complex molecules
Reported on2019-03-25

Cynthia Tope, a graduate student in the UGA Chemistry Department, has been awarded a sponsorship by the UGA Graduate School to attend the 2019 Catalyzing Advocacy in Science and Engineering (CASE) workshop hosted by the American Association for the Advancement of Science.

Reported on2019-03-08
Cynthia R. Martin (Renea)