Skip to main content
Skip to main menu Skip to spotlight region Skip to secondary region Skip to UGA region Skip to Tertiary region Skip to Quaternary region Skip to unit footer


Inorganic Seminar

Prof. Jennifer Bridwell-Rabb, William R. Roush Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry (University of Michigan)

iSTEM Building 2, Room 1218
Prof. Matthew McDowell, Associate Professor, School of Materials Science and Engineering (Georgia Institute of Technology)

iSTEM Building 2, Room 1218
Dr. Hayden Evans, Research Chemist (National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST))

iSTEM Building 2, Room 1218
Phuong Tran, Graduate Student, Department of Chemistry (University of Georgia)

iSTEM Building 2, Room 1218

Support Us

We appreciate your financial support. Your gift is important to us and helps support critical opportunities for students and faculty alike, including lectures, travel support, and any number of educational events that augment the classroom experience. Click here to learn more about giving.

Every dollar given has a direct impact upon our students and faculty.

Got More Questions?

Undergraduate inquiries: 

Registration and credit

AP Credit, Section Changes, Overrides,

Graduate inquiries:

Contact Us!

Assistant to the Department Head: Donna Spotts, 706-542-1919 

Main office phone: 706-542-1919 

Main Email:

Head of Chemistry: Prof. Jason Locklin