Upcoming Analytical Seminars

TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Weizhong Zhang
Wed Apr 25, 2018 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Grant Crane
Wed Apr 18, 2018 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Xueyuan Yang
Wed Apr 11, 2018 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Ian Delahunty
Wed Apr 4, 2018 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Elizabeth B. Kujawinski
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute
Wed Mar 28, 2018 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Robert Williams
Wed Mar 7, 2018 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Jia Hwei Cheong
Wed Feb 28, 2018 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Mingnan Chen
University of Utah ~ Pharmacy School
Wed Feb 21, 2018 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Jessica Horn
Wed Feb 14, 2018 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Markus Germann
Georgia State University
Wed Feb 7, 2018 11:15 am

Past Analytical Seminars

Chemistry Building, Room 400
Chelsea Desbiens
Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Shiyi Zhou
Wed Nov 29, 2017 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Darya Asheghali
Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Zhen Gu
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Wed Nov 8, 2017 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Xiaoyue Zhang
Wed Nov 1, 2017 11:15 am