All Upcoming Seminars

Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Robert Phillips
University of Georgia, Chemistry Department
Tue Sep 12, 2017 11:00 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Markus Germann
Georgia State University
Wed Sep 13, 2017 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Paulie Howell
Wed Sep 20, 2017 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Bradley Gall
Thu Sep 21, 2017 11:00 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Angus P. Wilkinson
Georgia Institute of Technology
Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:15 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400 ~ Special Joint Analytical-Inorganic Seminar
Prof. Guy Bertrand
University of California - San Diego
Wed Sep 27, 2017 11:15 am
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Yi Lei
Thu Sep 28, 2017 11:00 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Robert G. Bergman
University of California, Berkeley
Tue Oct 3, 2017 11:00 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Prof. Xiaodong (Mike) Shi
University of South Florida
Thu Oct 5, 2017 11:00 am
TBA
Chemistry Building, Room 400
Raymond E. Schaak
Pennsylvania State University
Mon Oct 9, 2017 11:15 am
TBA

Pages